Welcome to MintPresidentialDollars.com

Your Online Source for
Never-Circulated Presidential Dollar Coins

It's a Good Time to Add Presidential Dollars
To Your Coin Collection

What better tribute to a U.S. President than being honored on our nation’s currency. In 2007 the U.S. Mint began issuing the Presidential Dollars, and each year four new coins have been issued and retired as part of this unprecedented coin series.

Each coin is minted for just a few brief weeks, then the dies are permanently retired regardless of overwhelming demand. Early Presidential Dollars – Washington, Adams, Jefferson, Madison and more – are now all but impossible to find, having been snapped up by savvy private collectors.

With these coins you can hold a piece of history in your hands! Your own private collection begins with 12-never circulated dollars of each President, plus an extra BONUS dollar for each president. Plus you’ll receive a free wooden chest to store your coins. Click here for more information >>

Mint Presidential Dollars

In 2007, the first Presidential Dollar was released featuring our first President George Washington. Without him, this collection of a lifetime would have never been available since he signed into law the Coinage Act of 1792 which established the U.S. Mint in Philadelphia.

Also in 2007, the U.S. Mint released the John Adams, Thomas Jefferson and James Madison presidential dollars. These dollar coins are scarce and already in high demand – some are commanding six times their face value!

In 2008, the mint released its next set of presidents: James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson and Martin Van Buren.

President Andrew Jackson played an important roll in shaping the way U.S. coins are minted. In his act of 1837, Jackson signed into law that each coin struck at the U.S. Mint shall have an impression emblematic of liberty with the word “Liberty” and the year of coinage.

Get your own set of Presidential Dollars honoring our nations Chief Executives here. Available in a custom-designed bonded leather folio, these gem-brilliant coins are struck with the images of our nation’s presidents.

Mint Presidential Dollars

2009 brought the minting of Presidential Dollars for William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk and Zachary Taylor. Then 2010 came the highly anticipated release of the Abraham Lincoln Presidential Dollar, along with Milliard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce and James Buchanan. Lincoln played a key roll in the U.S. Mint as he signed into law measures that made it illegal to counterfeit U.S. coins.

One unique way to acquire and display these coins is the Presidential Dollar Crystal Collection. This bold and brilliant salute to America’s proud history showcases each Presidential Dollar elegantly framed in sparkling crystal.

Don’t miss the crystal-clear opportunity.

Mint Presidential Dollars

Looking to add some color to your coin collection? Color-Enhanced Never-Circulated U.S. Presidential Dollars are a vibrant new way to collect this first ever dollar series from the U.S. Mint.

To create these heirloom-quality coins, we began with a mint Presidential Dollar in pristine, never-circulated condition. Then the raised-relief presidential portrait was skillfully accented with a rich palette of color that brings out its exceptional detail.

This landmark collection of Presidential Dollar Coins includes even the early issues which will never again be minted.

Mint Presidential Dollars